Just MOOCing About: Coursera Course: “Fantasy and Science Fiction: The Human Mind, Our Modern World”

See on Scoop.itFairy tales, Folklore, and Myths

“Coursera Course: “Fantasy and Science Fiction: The Human Mind, Our Modern World”

 

“A few days ago, one of my online acquaintances on Google Plus mentioned that she was listening to audiobook versions of Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass in association with the Coursera course, “Fantasy and Science Fiction: The Human Mind, Our Modern World.” Curious, I looked a into it and discovered the class had just started, was free, being offered by a noted professor (Eric S. Rabkin of the University of Michigan), and still open. Impulsively, I signed up despite the fact that my schedule is already crammed full and I should be pruning it not planting new activities.

 

“I welcome you to follow me on my journey.”

See on moocingabout.blogspot.fr

Comments are closed.

