Jabiz Raisdana: Helping Others Embrace the Learning Potential of Digital Media | case study

See on Scoop.itLearning, Education, and Neuroscience

From the Connected Learning website

 

“On his Intrepid Teacher blog, in addition to his growing Flickr gallery, Raisdana candidly shares highlights of classroom lessons and lays out his personal teaching philosophy. “I want to empower students to not only seek answers, but be able to raise essential questions, by creating less of a classroom and more of a community, a place where both teacher and student set forth to share knowledge and increase understanding. As a lifelong learner myself, I hope to learn as much from my students as they learn from me,” he writes.”

See on connectedlearning.tv

Comments are closed.

